Bar and Restaurant Downtown Cleveland OH  Sports Bar Downtown Cleveland OH

2123 E. 2nd St. Cleveland OH 44115 | Ph. 216-685-9464

Local Downtown Cleveland favorite sports bar

 

Home Menu Calendar Specials Beers Delivery Reviews About Us Contact Us

 

 

Hidden Gem Within the Heart of Cleveland's Gateway District

 

  • 21 Best Bourbons Cleveland
  • Best Burgers in Cleveland
  • Your Corner Bar
  • Local Restaurant & Lounge
  • Top Shelf Liquor
  • Heart of Gateway District
  • Clevelands Hidden Gem
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 

Bar & Grille in the heart of the Gateway District

21 Lounge is your hometown sports bar & grille nestled between Quicken Loans arena & the Horseshoe Casino, making it a great place to meet friends. With 21 of the best bourbons & 21 craft beers, complete with a full menu of local favorites, it should be your starting point and last stop after soaking up all that Cleveland has to offer.

 

 

Horseshoe Bar Cleveland   Late Night Menu Cleveland   Cleveland Restauarnt Menu

 

 

Hours & Location

 


 

Food & Drink Specials

 


 

Great Meeting Place

 


 

Address

2123 E. 2nd St. Cleveland, OH 44115

(216) 685-9464

Email Inquiries

Hours

Mon-Fri: 11am-2am

Saturdays: 3pm-2am

Closed Sundays except event days

 

Map to downtown Cleveland Area attractions

 

 

 

        Full Menu
 
        Weekly Specials
 
        Game Day Specials
 
        Craft Beers
 
        Fundraising Program

 

 

 

21 Lounge Bar & Grille is great meeting place to meet friends & family in the Heart of the Historic Gateway District in Downtown Cleveland. Conveniently located just steps from Cleveland's Horseshoe Casino, East 4th Street, Quicken Loans Arena (Home of the Cleveland Cavaliers) and Progressive Field (Home of the Cleveland Indians). Make 21 Lounge your meeting place before & after all events in downtown Cleveland.

 

 

What Our Patrons Have to Say

 

good drink specials and food"Went for a bite before the arena bowl. Food was awesome (seems like it is actually made in the back), good drink specials and not super crowded! Definitely will come back again. Service was fast and friendly" -Kaleigh J. of Cleveland Hts., OH

 

top notch food service"I am in Cleveland for business and looked up this location on Yelp. The food and service was top notch! I ordered the sliders and they were the best I have had in a long time" -Stephen G. of Edwardsville, IL

 

favorite burger restaurant"Chef said "You're in for a treat" when he sat one beast of a burger in front of me. Shockingly enough he was right! I had the best burger I have ever had in downtown Cleveland that could easily compete or beat some of my all time favorite burger places. I will definitely be back for more... On my next cheat day that is" -Dante D. of Lakewood, OH

 

... more reviews

 

 

Local Events & Entertainment

March

 Event

Full Calendar of Events

Thu, Apr 2 Cavaliers vs Heat 8:00 PM

Sun, April 5th - EASTER (Happy Easter!)

Sun, Apr 5 Cavaliers vs Bulls 3:30 PM

Mon, Apr 6 Indians @ Astros 7:10 PM

Wed, Apr 8 Cavaliers @ Bucks 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 Indians @ Astros 8:10 PM
Thu, Apr 9 Indians @ Astros 2:10 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Indians vs Tigers 4:10 PM

Fri, Apr 10 Cavaliers vs Celtics 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Indians vs Tigers 4:10 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Indians vs Tigers 1:10 PM

Sun, Apr 12 Cavaliers @ Celtics 3:00 PM

Mon, Apr 13 Cavaliers vs Pistons 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 Indians vs White Sox 7:10 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Indians vs White Sox 12 PM

Wed, Apr 15 Cavs vs Wizards 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 Indians @ Twins 8:10 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Indians @ Twins 2:10 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Indians @ Twins 2:10 PM
Mon, Apr 20 Indians @ White Sox 8:10 PM
Tue, Apr 21 Indians @ White Sox 8:10 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Indians @ White Sox 2:10 PM
Fri, Apr 24 Indians @ Tigers 7:08 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Indians @ Tigers 1:08 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Indians @ Tigers 1:08 PM
Mon, Apr 27 Indians vs Royals 6:10 PM
Tue, Apr 28 Indians vs Royals 6:10 PM

Sat, May 2 Kentucky Derby @ Churchill Downs

 

 

 21 Lounge | 2123 E. 2nd St. Cleveland Ohio 44115 | Ph. 216-685-9464

Keno Downtown ClevelandOhio Lottery Retailer Cleveland Ohio  downtown Cleveland Sports Bar with Buffalo Wings yelp discount cleveland

21 Lounge Bar & Grille ● Independently Owned and Operated ● All Rights Reserved 2015

website designed and managed by Createns Web Marketing LLC | www.createns.com